573


  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM

Student Center

All 9th through 12th graders in the 573 area are invited to gather for a weekly time of hanging out, worship, and small group time with their leaders every Sunday night. We're excited to have a weekly touchpoint for students to worship and study God's Word together. If your student is new, this is a great time to jump into a small group. Bring your own Bible, pen & notebook. Dinner is provided at no cost. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact James or Brooke.


If you have any questions, please contact us.

Inquiry Entry